Menu

Menu

Would you like to register with us or sign in?

REGISTER

New Year, New Home? Crest Nicholson keeps its doors open across festive period

Looking for something to do over the festive season? Come and discover the vibrant new community & our stunning new Show Apartments at Centenary Quay. Perfect for those searching for a waterside lifestyle!

 

Located on the banks of the River Itchen, Centenary Quay has transformed the Woolston area in Southampton from a disused stretch of riverside and is fast becoming a local destination to eat, drink and live by the water.

 

Don’t miss out on seeing in 2018 with the greatest gift of all, a new home! Our opening hours are as follows: 

 

Friday 22nd Dec: 10am – 5pm

Saturday 23rd Dec: 10am – 5pm

Xmas Eve: Sunday 24th Dec – CLOSED

Xmas Day: Monday 25th Dec - CLOSED

Boxing Day: Tuesday 26th Dec - CLOSED

Wednesday 27th Dec: 10am – 5pm

Thursday 28th Dec: 10am – 5pm

Friday 29th Dec: 10am – 5pm

Saturday 30th Dec: 10am – 5pm

New Year’s Eve: Sunday 31st Dec – 10am – 2pm

New Year’s Day: Monday 1st Jan - CLOSED

Tuesday 2nd Jan: 10am – 5pm

 

Feel free to swing by our Sales and Marketing Suite at Centenary Quay, Austen Heights, Centenary Plaza, Southampton, SO19 9UE, to meet the team who would be more than happy to help you.

 

Have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! 

 

Back to top

Cookies on the Crest Nicholson website

* We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the Crest Nicholson website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings in your internet browser at any time.

More info